منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Vanilla Printing Limited

ابن دردش الآن

Vanilla Printing Limited

1 2 3 4
Vanilla Printing Limited Vanilla Printing Limited Vanilla Printing Limited Vanilla Printing Limited

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
الشرق الأوسط
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : طباعة الفانيليا
عدد الموظفين : >100
المبيعات السنوية : 50,000,000-90,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 2012
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

مرحبًا بكم في شركة فانيلا للطباعة ، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال إنتاج الأوفست والطباعة الملونة.

لدينا أحدث الأجهزة لجعل كل وظيفة تبرز. نحن شركة الطباعة الملونة خدمة كاملة. خبرتنا هي في الطباعة والتغليف على جميع المستويات. تقدم فانيلا للطباعة للعملاء أفضل الخدمات وجودة الطباعة على أفضل المواد جودة.

نحن متخصصون في مواد الطباعة من الدرجة العالية. لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات للاختيار من بينها ، بطاقات العمل ، الكتيبات ، النشرات ، خطابات ، الأظرف ، الملصقات ، الملصقات ، المجلدات وغيرها. سنقوم بتسهيل أي طلبات خاصة وجميع الطلبات المخصصة ، كبيرة أو صغيرة. لدينا أيضا خدمات تصميم و copywriting لبطاقات العمل المنتج ، والنشرات والكتيبات.وسوف نتأكد من جميع السلع مخصصة السفينة في غضون 20 يوما ،

يعمل موظفونا الأكفاء على مدار الساعة لتقديم أفضل ما عندنا ، كما أن أسعارنا تنافسية وعادلة. نحن نفتخر بعملنا ، حيث يمكن لعملائنا الراضون منذ فترة طويلة أن يشهدوا.

إن تفانينا لعملائنا مدفوع من قبل فريق الإدارة ذو الخبرة والمصممين والعاملين الماهرين.

خبرتنا هي قوتنا. لدينا فريق عمل متفان وموهوب يعمل جاهداً من أجل الأفضل ويفتخر بعملهم. فريقنا مخصص لمساعدتك في جميع جوانب عملية الطباعة من التصميم والتدقيق والطباعة النهائية والتغليف. إذا كان هناك عدم يقين بشأن ما هو مطلوب ، اتصل بأحد مندوبي المبيعات لدينا وسيقوم بتوفير التوجيه من خلال العملية. لدينا مبيعات ومبدع وتصميم وفرق طباعة لتقديم المساعدة في كل خطوة من العملية لتسليم المنتج النهائي ومكالمة المتابعة.

نحن نقدم لجميع عملائنا خدمة متفوقة ومنتجات ذات جودة طباعة فقط. لدينا مجموعة شاملة من المطابع والمعدات الحديثة جنبا إلى جنب مع القوى العاملة الماهرة والمهرة لدينا تمكننا من إنتاج مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المطبوعة بكفاءة واقتصاديا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Vanilla Printing Limited

الهاتف :: 852-3078-6650

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Vanilla Printing Limited

I'm Online Chat Now

Vanilla Printing Limited

1 2 3 4
Vanilla Printing Limited Vanilla Printing Limited Vanilla Printing Limited Vanilla Printing Limited

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Middle East
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Vanilla Printing
No. of Employees : >100
Annual Sales : 50,000,000-90,000,000
Year Established : 2012
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Welcome to Vanilla Printing, a leading producer of fine offset and color printing.

We have the state-of-the-art machinery to make each job stand out. We are a full service color printing company. Our expertise is in printing and packaging on all scales. Vanilla Printing brings customers the best service and quality printing on the finest quality materials.

We specialize in high class printing items. We have a host of products to choose from, business cards, brochures, flyers, letterheads, envelopes, labels, posters, folders and more. We will facilitate any special requests and all custom orders, large or small. We also have designing and copywriting services for product business cards ,flyers and brochures.We will make sure all the custom goods ship out within 20 days,

Our proficient staff works around the clock to give you the best, and our prices are competitive and fair. We take pride in our work, as our longtime satisfied clientele can attest.

Our dedication to our customers is driven by our experienced management team, designers and skillful workers.

 

Our expertise is our strength; we have a dedicated, talented, hard working group of people that strive for the best and take pride in their work. Our team is devoted to helping you in all aspects of the printing process from designing, proofing, final printing and packaging. If there is uncertainty as to what is required call one of our sales representatives and they will provide guidance through the process. We have a sales, creative, design and the print teams to provide assistance with every step of the process to delivery of the final product and a follow up call.

We provide all our clients with superior service and only print quality products. We have a comprehensive range of printing presses and modern equipment along with our dedicated and skilled workforce enables us to produce a wide variety of printed products efficiently and economically.

 

Contact Details
Vanilla Printing Limited

Tel: 852-3078-6650

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)